Chiefs 2013 Schedule Out – Open In Jacksonville Vs Jags

Week 1 (Sunday, Sept. 8): Chiefs at Jaguars, 1 p.m.
Week 2 (Sunday, Sept. 15): Cowboys at Chiefs, 1 p.m.
Week 3 (Thursday, Sept. 19): Chiefs at Eagles, 8:25 p.m.
Week 4 (Sunday, Sept. 29): Giants at Chiefs, 1 p.m.
Week 5 (Sunday, Oct. 6): Chiefs at Titans, 1 p.m.
Week 6 (Sunday, Oct. 13): Raiders at Chiefs, 1 p.m.
Week 7 (Sunday, Oct. 20): Texans at Chiefs, 1 p.m.
Week 8 (Sunday, Oct. 27): Browns at Chiefs, 1 p.m.
Week 9 (Sunday, Nov. 3): Chiefs Bills, 1 p.m.
Week 10 Bye
Week 11 (Sunday, Nov. 17): Chiefs at Broncos, 4:05 p.m.
Week 12 (Sunday, Nov. 24): Chargers at Chiefs, 1 p.m.
Week 13 (Sunday, Dec. 1): Broncos at Chiefs, 1 p.m.
Week 14 (Sunday, Dec. 8): Chiefs at Redskins, 1 p.m.
Week 15 (Sunday, Dec. 15): Chiefs at RAiders, 4:05 p.m.
Week 16 (Sunday, Dec. 22): Colts at Chiefs, 1 p.m.
Week 17 (Sunday, Dec. 29): Chiefs at Chargers, 4:25 p.m.


Enjoyed this post?
Subscribe to Chiefs Gab via RSS Feed or E-mail and receive daily news updates from us!

Submit to Digg  Stumble This Story  Share on Twitter  Post on Facebook  Post on MySpace  Add to del.icio.us  Bark It Up  Submit to Reddit  Fave on Technorati

Leave a Reply

Write For Us